Careers with the PES

Team

Secretary General

Achim Post PES Secretary General

Achim Post

PES Secretary General

Executive Secretary General

Giacomo Filibeck

Giacomo Filibeck

Executive Secretary General

Deputy Secretaries General

Yonnec Polet

Yonnec Polet

Deputy Secretary General

Saar Van Bueren

Saar Van Bueren

PES Deputy Secretary General

EU Policy Unit

Constantin Kourkoulas

Constantin Kourkoulas

Head of EU Policy Unit

constantin.kourkoulas@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 82

Elli Chrysanthakopoulou

Elli Chrysanthakopoulou

Adviser Green Deal, Environment and Climate Change

elli.chrysanthakopoulou@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 40

Antoine Mertzeisen

Antoine Mertzeisen

Adviser Social and Employment Policy

antoine.mertzeisen@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 96

Michael Forte

Michael Forte

Adviser Economic and Financial Policy

michael.forte@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 95

Rúben Félix

Rúben Félix

Justice and Home Affairs Adviser

ruben.felix@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 92

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Assistant International and EU Policy Unit

sylvie.rurakamvye@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 46

Olenka Delanghe

Olenka Delanghe

Policy Adviser on Asylum and Migration

olenka.delanghe@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 98

Konrad Golota

Konrad Golota

Adviser Central and Eastern European Parties

konrad.golota@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 83

Marie Klein-Hitpass

Marie Klein-Hitpass

Policy Adviser on Cohesion, Sustainable Cities and Intergenerational Policies

marie.klein-hitpass@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 34

Marlies Humpelstetter

Marlies Humpelstetter

Social and Employment Policy trainee

marlies.humpelstetter@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 97

Karin Lunde

Karin Lunde

Horizontal Policies Trainee

karin.lunde@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 43

Dana Unzicker

Dana Unzicker

Economic and Financial Policy trainee

dana.unzicker@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 41

International policy

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Assistant International and EU Policy Unit

sylvie.rurakamvye@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 46

Paul Lungu

Paul Lungu

Events Adviser

paul.lungu@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 45

Armelle Weill

Armelle Weill

Adviser International, Trade and Development

armelle.weill@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 47

Ludovica Grossi

Ludovica Grossi

Policy Assistant, International Unit

ludovica.grossi@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 38

Statutory, Events and Campaigns

Lorenza Tiberi

Lorenza Tiberi

Head of Statutory Unit
Adviser President’s Office

lorenza.tiberi@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 35

Alexandru Mihai

Alexandru Mihai

Adviser to Secretary General and Statutory Affairs

alexandru.mihai@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 30

Paul Lungu

Paul Lungu

Events Adviser

paul.lungu@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 45

Cristina Riveiro McClelland

Cristina Riveiro McClelland

Adviser Statutory Affairs

cristina.riveiro-mcclelland@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 80

Lukas von Wangenheim

Lukas von Wangenheim

Statutory Unit Trainee.

lukas.vonwangenheim@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 85

Communications

Milen Marchev

Milen Marchev

Communications Director

milen.marchev@pes.eu

+32 2 2745076

Robin Murphy

Robin Murphy

Press and Communications Officer

robin.murphy@pes.eu

+32 491 86 97 48

Gisela Oliveira

Gisela Oliveira

Adviser Web and Social Media

gisela.oliveira@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 41

Xabier Collados

Xabier Collados

Adviser, communication production

xabier.collados@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 32

Hunter Christopher

Hunter Christopher

Graphic designer

hunter.christopher@pes.eu

PES Women

Ana Pirtskhalava

Ana Pirtskhalava

PES Women coordinator

ana.pirtskhalava@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 84

Frida Lopez

Frida Lopez

Personal adviser to PES Women President

frida.lopez.novella@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 87

Oonagh Wallace

Oonagh Wallace

PES Women policy and campaigns assistant

oonagh.wallace@pes.eu

+32 2 274 50 74

PES activists & LGBTI Rights

José Santoro

Jose Santoro

PES Adviser Target Groups

jose.santoro@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 99

Human Resources

Isabelle Cloes

Isabelle Cloës

Human Resources Manager

hr@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 39

Reception

Siham El Fanni

Siham El Fanni

Receptionist/Inhouse Events Support

reception@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 80