Careers with the PES

Team

Secretary General

Achim Post PES Secretary General

Achim Post

Secretary General of the Party of European Socialists (PES).

Executive Secretary General

Giacomo Filibeck

Giacomo Filibeck

Executive Secretary General

Deputy Secretaries General

Yonnec Polet

Yonnec Polet

Deputy Secretary General

Saar Van Bueren

Saar Van Bueren

Deputy Secretary General

EU Policy Unit

Constantin Kourkoulas

Constantin Kourkoulas

Head of EU Policy Unit

constantin.kourkoulas@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 82

Elli Chrysanthakopoulou

Elli Chrysanthakopoulou

Adviser Green Deal, Environment & Climate Change

elli.chrysanthakopoulou@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 40

Antoine Mertzeisen

Antoine Mertzeisen

Adviser Social and Employment Policy

antoine.mertzeisen@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 96

Michael Forte

Michael Forte

Adviser Economic and Financial Policy

michael.forte@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 95

Rúben Félix

Rúben Félix

Justice and Home Affairs Adviser

ruben.felix@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 80

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Assistant Administration and Logistics EU Policy Unit

sylvie.rurakamvye@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 46

Sophia Christodoulou

Sophia Christodoulou

EPSCO Trainee

sophia.christodoulou@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 97

Olenka Delanghe

Olenka Delanghe

Adviser Migration Policies

olenka.delanghe@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 98

Konrad Golota

Konrad Golota

Adviser Democracy Policies Central & Eastern Europe

konrad.golota@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 83

Leandro-Monteiro

Leandro Monteiro

ECOFIN Trainee

leandro.monteiro@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 42

Janis Urbanovics

Janis Urbanovics

International & European Policy Trainee

janis.urbanovics@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 43

International policy

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Sylvie Rurakamvye

Assistant Administration and Logistics EU Policy Unit

sylvie.rurakamvye@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 46

Paul Lungu

Paul Lungu

Adviser: Events, PES ICT, Facility

paul.lungu@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 45

Armelle Weill

Armelle Weill

Adviser International, Trade and Development

armelle.weill@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 47

Janis Urbanovics

Janis Urbanovics

International & European Policy Trainee

janis.urbanovics@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 43

Statutory, Events and Campaigns

Lorenza Tiberi

Lorenza Tiberi

Head of Statutory Unit
Adviser President’s Office

lorenza.tiberi@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 35

Alexandru Mihai

Alexandru Mihai

Adviser to Secretary General and Statutory Affairs

alexandru.mihai@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 30

Paul Lungu

Paul Lungu

Adviser: Events, PES ICT, Facility

paul.lungu@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 45

Communications

Milen Marchev

Milen Marchev

Communications Director

milen.marchev@pes.eu

+32 2 274 50 76

Robin Murphy

Robin Murphy

Press & Communications Officer

robin.murphy@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 49

Gisela Oliveira

Gisela Oliveira

Adviser Web & Social Media

gisela.oliveira@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 44

Xabier Collados

Xabier Collados

Adviser, communication production

xabier.collados@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 32

Hunter Christopher

Hunter Christopher

Graphic designer

hunter.cristopher@pes.eu

PES Women

Katja Ziska

Katja Ziska

Coordinator PES Women

katja.ziska@pes.eu

+32 2 274 50 74

Frida Lopez

Frida Lopez

Personal adviser to PES Women President

frida.lopez.novella@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 87

Cristina Riveiro McClelland

Cristina Riveiro McClelland

PES Women Policy & Campaigns Assistant

cristina.riveiro-mcclelland@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 80

PES activists & LGBTI Rights

José Santoro

José Santoro

Adviser PES activists and LGBTI support

jose.santoro@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 99

Human Resources

Isabelle Cloes

Isabelle Cloës

Human Resources Manager

hr@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 39

Reception

Siham El Fanni

Siham El Fanni

Receptionist/Inhouse Events Support

reception@pes.eu

+32 2 548 90 80